Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. قفل آمن للسيارات,موتور للقفل الآمن,العاصمة المحرك لقفل آمن,محرك الجير لقفل آمن,,

قفل آمن للسيارات

فئة المنتج من قفل آمن للسيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قفل آمن للسيارات, موتور للقفل الآمن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من العاصمة المحرك لقفل آمن R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
N20 M3 الخيوط رمح والعتاد المحرك الحد

نموذج : N20

محرك تروس السرعة الصغرى مع عجلة علبة التروس المعدنية DC 6V 33RPM N20. صغيرة جدا لكنها قوية. علبة التروس 12 مم يمكن أن تتطابق مع قطر المحرك 12 مم ، على سبيل المثال: N10 ، N20 ، N30 ، الجهد والسرعة يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لطلب العملاء. N20 M3 الخيوط رمح...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6V N20 العتاد الناتج رمح المحرك مع الأخدود

نموذج : N20

المحرك والعتاد سرعة ثابتة بطيئة ، مرة واحدة ، يتم اختيار المحرك المحدد ، يتم إصلاح سرعة دوران الإخراج النهائي ، مثل نسبة التخفيض للمخفض ، 298 مع 10000 دورة في الدقيقة للمحرك ، وسرعة إخراج محرك التروس DC هو 33 دورة في الدقيقة ، ما دام ثابت الجهد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قفل أمان التنبيه 3.7V 8000rpm N10 العاصمة المحرك

نموذج : N10

تم تأسيس Safe Lock Motor باستخدام حقل مغنطيسي دائم لمحرك تيار مستمر. بالإضافة إلى التطبيق في موتور قفل الأمان ، يستخدم قفل الأمان للسيارات على نطاق واسع في جميع أنواع الأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة أو الأجهزة ، مثل مسجلات أشرطة ، آلات VCD ، مدلك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مناور مخصص محرك العتاد مع التشفير

نموذج : N20

الآلات الكهربائية عبارة عن جهاز كهرومغناطيسي يحول أو ينقل الطاقة الكهربائية وفقًا لقانون الحث الكهرومغناطيسي. يتم تمثيل المحرك بالحرف M (المعيار القديم هو D) في الدائرة. وتتمثل مهمتها الرئيسية في توليد عزم القيادة. كمصدر للطاقة في الأجهزة الكهربائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
N20 بصمة قفل DC العتاد المحرك

نموذج : N20

في مجال تكنولوجيا الأمن للحماية من ، مع وظيفة الإنذار الأمني ​​لقفل الجمع الإلكتروني ليحل محل قفل الجمع الميكانيكي التقليدي ، والتغلب على كمية كلمة المرور قفل تركيبة ميكانيكية قليلا ، وأوجه القصور في ضعف الأداء السلامة ، وجعل قفل الجمع على حد سواء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محرك التروس N20 مع التشفير

نموذج : N20

12 × 10mm علبة التروس زائد N20 & N30 مغناطيس دائم العاصمة المحرك حجم صغير العاصمة العتاد المحرك مع سرعة منخفضة وعزم دوران كبير 12MM العتاد المحرك توفير 0.1Nm عزم الدوران وأكثر موثوقية مناسبة للقطر الصغير ، وانخفاض الضوضاء وعزم دوران كبير تطبيق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
N20 رمح دائري ذكي قفل المحرك والعتاد

نموذج : N20

محرك قفل ذكي ، المعروف أيضا باسم أقفال إلكترونية ، المنتج يجمع بين مزايا الأقفال الإلكترونية التقليدية والقفل الكهرومغناطيسي تغلبوا على القفل الكهربائي الكثير من الضوضاء ، ونقص الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية القفزة وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، والروحية مقارنة مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قفل ذكي الالكترونية آمنة 12mm N20 جير للسيارات

نموذج : N20AGB

يستخدم محرك العتاد في قيادة المفاصل الآلية ويطلب منه الحصول على أعلى نسبة جودة للطاقة ونسبة عزم القصور الذاتي وعزم الدوران المنظم الحالي وانخفاض الجمود ونطاق سرعة أوسع وسلس. يجب أن يستخدم مثل منفذي تشغيل الروبوت (paw) بشكل خاص حجم محرك العتاد ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين قفل آمن للسيارات الموردين

قفل مقدمة المنتج المحرك:

محرك القفل الآمن ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم محرك قفل مضاد للسرقة ، في مجال تقنية القفل الإلكتروني ، Safe Lock Motor عبارة عن مكونات قفل ميكانيكية مرتبطة بوحدة التحكم الإلكترونية للأجزاء المهمة.


قفل آمن للسيارات المنتج بفعالية يجمع بين مزايا الأقفال الإلكترونية التقليدية والقفل الكهرومغناطيسي تغلبت على القفل الكهربائي الكثير من الضوضاء ، ونقص الطاقة الكهرومغناطيسية القفزة وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، والروحية مقارنة مع قفل التحكم الكهربائي والأقفال المغناطيسية ، وقفل أدائها أكثر مثالية ، وأكثر مزايا واضحة.


وظائف: يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الأقفال الذكية ، مثل قفل دراجة مشترك ، قفل بصمات الأصابع ، قفل زجاجي ، قفل آمن ، قفل الفندق ، قفل الأسرة ، القفل الذكي الاستقرائي ، إلخ


الميزات: موتور قفل آمن يعتمد على تطوير المخفض الدقيق الجزئي ، صغير ذكي الدقة مايكرو المخفض يمكن القيام به 10 ملم في القطر ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في آمنة ، أقفال ، أقفال ذكية ، قفل ذكي الاستشعار ؛

يتميز هذا النوع من المحركات بخصائص ضجيج منخفض ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، حجم صغير ، جودة خفيفة ، دقة عالية ، عزم دوران كبير ومتانة

طريقة الاستخدام: لا يمكن لأفضل مستقر في المستوى الأفقي ، مثبت على أجزاء عمود إخماد محرك آمن القفل ، استخدام مطرقة لضرب ، تدق في الضغط على محرك الأقراص القفل الآمن ، قد يتسبب في تلف المكونات الداخلية ، ولا يمكن أن يكون تستخدم في حالة حظر.

Lock motor

نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

يجب استخدام محرك الجير في القفل الآمن عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام محرك قفل آمن خارج نطاق درجة الحرارة المحدد ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس التروس غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء. وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة ، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.


مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

يجب تخزين محرك الجير الآمن لقفل درجة حرارة -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.


خدمة الحياة:

يتأثر طول عمر المحرك Dc Motor For Safe Lock بشكل كبير بسبب ظروف التحميل ، وطريقة التشغيل ، وبيئة الاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من الشروط التي سيتم بموجبها استخدام المنتج بالفعل. يكون لها تأثير سلبي على طول العمر. يرجى التشاور معنا إذا كان أي منها ينطبق.



● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.


عندما حان لحجم الإنتاج، ونحن لاعبا رئيسيا فضلا الشهر. كل، نحن rurn من 600000 وحدة، وكلها متوافقة مع بنفايات directive.Have أي أسئلة أو بحاجة خاص، يرجى الاتصال بنا، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك

نتطلع إلى سؤالكم. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

Lock motor

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Lock Motor > Safe Lock Motor

Safe Lock Motor

Product categories of Safe Lock Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Safe Lock Motor, Motor For Safe Lock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dc Motor For Safe Lock R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • N20 M3 threaded shaft gear reduction motor

    N20 M3 threaded shaft gear reduction motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Micro Speed Reduction Gear Motor with Metal Gearbox Wheel DC 6V 33RPM N20 Very small but strong 12 mm gear box can match the motor diameter 12 mm for example N10 N20 N30 The voltage and speed can be customized according to customer demand N20 M3 threaded shaft gear reduction motor Product Description N20 threaded...

    • 6v N20 gear motor output shaft with groove

    6v N20 gear motor output shaft with groove

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Gear motor is fixed speed slow once the ratio the selected motor is selected the final output rotational speed is fixed such as the reduction ratio of the reducer 298 with 10000 RPM of the motor the dc gear motor output speed is 33 RPM as long as the rated voltage constant speed is fixed Gear Box Motor Product...

    • alarm security lock 3.7V 8000rpm N10 dc motor

    alarm security lock 3.7V 8000rpm N10 dc motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Safe Lock Motor is established using permanent magnet magnetic field of a dc motor In addition to the application in the Security Lock Motor Security Lock Motor is widely used in all kinds of portable electronic equipment or apparatus such as tape recorders VCD machines electric massager record player and all kinds of...

    • Manipulator dedicated gear motor with encoder

    Manipulator dedicated gear motor with encoder

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Electric machinery is an electromagnetic device that converts or transmits electric energy according to the law of electromagnetic induction The motor is represented by the letter M the old standard is D in the circuit Its main function is to generate the driving torque As the power source of the electric appliance or...

    • N20 circular shaft intelligent lock gear motor

    N20 circular shaft intelligent lock gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Intelligent lock motor also known as electronic locks the product effectively combines the advantages of traditional electronic locks and electromagnetic lock overcame the electric lock too much noise electromagnetic lock power shortage and the development of new products and spiritual compared with electric control...

    • N20 fingerprint lock DC gear motor

    N20 fingerprint lock DC gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    In the field of security technology to guard against with security alarm function of electronic combination lock to replace the traditional mechanical combination lock overcoming the mechanical combination lock password quantity is little the shortcomings of poor safety performance make the combination lock both...

    • N20 gear motor with encoder

    N20 gear motor with encoder

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    12 10mm gearbox plus N20 N30 permanent magnet dc motor small size dc gear motor with low speed and big torque 12mm gear motor provide 0 1Nm torque and more reliable suitable to small diameter low noise and big torque application dc gear motors can match encoder 3ppr reduction ratio 35 10 20 30 50 63 100 150 210 250...

    • Intelligent Electronic safe Lock 12mm N20 Gear Motor

    Intelligent Electronic safe Lock 12mm N20 Gear Motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    gear motor is used to drive the robot joints and asked for is to have the most high power quality ratio and inertia torque ratio current regulated torque and low inertia and more broad and smooth speed range Especially like robot end executor paw should be used gear motor size the quality is as small as possible...

China Safe Lock Motor Suppliers

Lock Motor product introduction:

Safe Lock Motor, also known as The anti-theft lock motor, in the field of electronic Lock technology, Safe Lock Motor is a mechanical Lock components associated with the electronic control unit of the important parts.


Safe Lock Motor the product effectively combines the advantages of traditional electronic locks and electromagnetic lock overcame the electric lock too much noise, electromagnetic lock power shortage and the development of new products, and spiritual compared with electric control lock and magnetic locks, lock its performance more perfect, more obvious advantages.


Functions: it is widely used in various intelligent locks, such as Shared bicycle lock, fingerprint lock, glass lock, safe lock, hotel lock, family lock, inductive smart lock, etc


Features: Motor For Safe Lock is based on micro precision reducer development, small intelligent micro precision reducer can do 10 mm in diameter, is widely used in safe, locks, smart locks, sensor intelligent lock;

This kind of motor has the characteristics of low noise, low energy consumption, small volume, light quality, high precision, large torque and durability

Method of use: the best stable in horizontal plane, installed on the Safe Lock Motor output shaft parts, cannot use a hammer to knock, knock prone to press into the dc Safe Lock Motor drive, may cause damage to internal components, and cannot be used in the case of blocked.

Lock motor

Operating temperature range:

Gear Motor For Safe Lock should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a Safe Lock Motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.


Storage temperature range:

Gear Motor For Safe Lock should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.


Service life:

The longevity of Dc Motor For Safe Lock is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.



●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.


when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you

Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

Lock motor

Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com