Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. باب قفل السيارات,ميني باب لوك موتور,باب قفل العاصمة المحرك,قفل الباب والعتاد المحرك,,

باب قفل السيارات

فئة المنتج من باب قفل السيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،باب قفل السيارات, ميني باب لوك موتور الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من باب قفل العاصمة المحرك R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
N20 الذكية قفل الباب والعتاد المحرك

نموذج : N20

لحل مشكلة الضوضاء المنزلية الذكية نظام قفل الباب يحتاج إلى تحقيق محرك قفل ذكي فائقة الهدوء ، ونحن نستخدم تطوير مستقل من منصة تصميم علبة التروس من ذكي قفل الباب والعتاد المحرك ، وتزاوج زاوية معامل الانحراف والتوزيع الرشيد ، والتحسين حساب ، ومعدل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ذكي قفل الباب الإلكتروني 12V العاصمة المحرك والعتاد

نموذج : N20AGB

يتكون محرك قفل الباب الذكي بشكل رئيسي من محرك DC ، علبة التروس لمحرك DC ، ويشار إليه بمحرك التروس. يشير المحرك DC إلى الطاقة الكهربائية DC إلى طاقة ميكانيكية أو طاقة ميكانيكية إلى طاقة كهربائية DC في محرك دوار ؛ علبة التروس المخفض سوف يقلل من سرعة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FFN10 6v 100rpm لانزلاق قفل السيارات والعتاد

نموذج : N10AGB

التنمية الصناعية ، إلى حد كبير بفضل تطوير وتطبيق المحرك والعتاد والعتاد. محرك الجير (1.5 فولت) من تاريخ الإنتاج ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات. إذا كانت صناعة تصنيع معدات الطاقة تقارن بكاملها ، فإن صناعة المحركات والسيارات الحركية هي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين باب قفل السيارات الموردين

خصائص قفل باب المحرك 1. لا يوجد اتجاه: لا تحتاج إلى تمييز اتجاه الباب ، والجانبين الأيسر والأيمن ، سواء داخل أو خارج الباب ، يمكن أن يكونا عالميين. (أقفال شراء مريحة وتقليل المخزون).

Door Lock MotorDc Gear Motor

2. الطاقة: استهلاك الطاقة يكافئ فقط 5 من قفل التحكم الكهربائي ، القفل الكهربائي ، 3 قوة القفل المغناطيسية لفتح الباب ، غالبا ما يستهلك 0.27 A. و القفل الروحي لحظية فتح الحالية أقل من 0.5 A ، مخفض حارس الدخول ، واستهلاك الطاقة المضيف التراجع.

3. لا تصادم: إغلاق الباب دون الاصطدام ، ويقلل من اختيار متطلبات إغلاق الباب (ليس بالضرورة مع 65 كلغ من الباب المغلق ، باب المغلاقين حرية اختيار لملائمة الباب) ، من أجل حل باب المبنى بسبب إغلاق الباب من قوة الهيدروديناميكية عالية جدا ، ليس من السهل جعل الباب أكثر تشوه ، وإطالة عمر خدمة الجسم.

4. الصوت هو ضوء: إغلاق الباب مغلق تلقائيا ، لا ضوضاء ، يحل الضوضاء بسبب قفل التحكم الكهربائي نفسه.

5. الحياة طويلة ، الحياة تصل إلى 350000 مرة


نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

ينبغي استخدام ميني موتور قفل الباب عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام محرك قفل خارج نطاق درجة الحرارة المحدد ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس التروس غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء. وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة ، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.


مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

يجب أن يتم تخزين محرك القفل تا درجة حرارة -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.


خدمة الحياة:

يتأثر طول عمر محرك قفل الباب بشكل كبير بظروف التحميل ، وضع التشغيل ، بيئة الاستخدام ، إلخ. لذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من الشروط التي سيتم بموجبها استخدام المنتج في الواقع. تأثير سلبي على طول العمر. يرجى التشاور معنا يجب أن تنطبق أي منها.



● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.


عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم الإنتاج ، نحن لاعب رئيسي كذلك. شهر ، نحن ننتج 600000 وحدة ، كلها متوافقة مع توجيهات rohs.Have أي أسئلة أو حاجة خاصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك

نتطلع إلى سؤالكم. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

Lock motor


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Lock Motor > Door Lock Motor

Door Lock Motor

Product categories of Door Lock Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Door Lock Motor, Mini Door Lock Motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Door Lock Dc Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • N20 smart door lock gear motor

    N20 smart door lock gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    To solve the problem of noise of intelligent household Door Lock Motor control system needs to realize ultra quiet intelligent lock motor we use independent development of gearbox design platform of intelligent household Door Lock Gear Motor meshing Angle of deflection coefficient and rational distribution...

    • FFN10 6v 100rpm for sliding lock gear motor

    FFN10 6v 100rpm for sliding lock gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Industrial development to a large extent thanks to the development and application of motor gear motor Motor gear motor 1 5 V from the date of produce is widely used in various fields If the power equipment manufacturing industry compared to an organic whole then motor gear motor industry is the heart of the body...

    • Intelligent electronic door lock 12V dc gear motor

    Intelligent electronic door lock 12V dc gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Intelligent Door Lock Motor is mainly composed of DC motor gearbox assembly of DC motor referred to as gear motor DC motor refers to the DC electric energy into mechanical energy or mechanical energy into DC electric energy into rotating motor reducer gear box will reduce the output speed of DC motor At the same time...

China Door Lock Motor Suppliers

Door Lock Motor Characteristics 1. No direction: don't need to distinguish the door direction, left and right sides, both inside and outside the door, can be universal. (convenient purchase locks and reduce inventory).

Door Lock Motor Dc Gear Motor

2. Power: the power consumption is only equivalent to one 5 of the electric control lock, electric lock, 3 A magnetic lock power to open the door, often consumes 0.27 A. And spiritual lock unlock instantaneous current is less than 0.5 A, reduced the entrance guard, talkback host power consumption.

3. No collision: close the door without collision, reduces the choice of door closers requirements (not necessarily with 65 kg of door closers, door closers are free to choose to suit the door), to solve the building door because the door closers clash of the hydrodynamic force is too high, it is not easy to make the door more deformation, prolong the service life of the body.

4. The voice is light: close the door automatically locked, no noise, solves the noise due to electric control lock itself.

5. Life is long, life is up to 350000 times


Operating temperature range:

Mini Door Lock Motor should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a Lock Motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.


Storage temperature range:

lock motor should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.


Service life:

The longevity of Door Lock Motor is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.



●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.


when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you

Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

Lock motor


Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com