Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. محرك بتيار مستمر,محرك صغير العاصمة,ميني العاصمة موتور,روبوت العاصمة موتور,العاصمة المحرك مع علبة التروس,

محرك بتيار مستمر

فئة المنتج من محرك بتيار مستمر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،محرك بتيار مستمر, محرك صغير العاصمة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ميني العاصمة موتور R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
الصين محرك بتيار مستمر الموردين

  A محرك DC أي فئة من الآلات الكهربائية الدوارة الذي يحول الطاقة الكهربائية الحالية مباشرة إلى طاقة ميكانيكية. تعتمد الأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا على القوى التي تنتجها الحقول المغناطيسية. تقريبا جميع أنواع المحركات DC لديها بعض الآلية الداخلية ، إما الكهروميكانيكية أو الإلكترونية ، لتغيير اتجاه تدفق التيار بشكل دوري في جزء من المحرك.


كانت المحركات DC هي النوع الأول المستخدم على نطاق واسع ، حيث يمكن تشغيلها من أنظمة توزيع الطاقة الحالية للإضاءة الحالية. يمكن السيطرة على سرعة المحرك الصورة DC على نطاق واسع، وذلك باستخدام إما امدادات التيار الكهربائي متغير أو عن طريق تغيير قوة التيار في اللفات هذا المجال. يتم استخدام محركات DC الصغيرة في الأدوات واللعب والأجهزة. يمكن أن يعمل المحرك العالمي على تيار مباشر ولكنه محرك خفيف الوزن يستخدم في الأدوات والأجهزة الكهربائية المحمولة. وتستخدم محركات DC أكبر في تسيير السيارات الكهربائية، مصعد والرافعات، أو في حملات لمصانع الصلب المتداول.

  dc motor











 

مناطق المحركات من التطبيق: مجال المنزل الذكي ، الروبوتات ، صناعة المعدات الطبية الدقيقة ، ميدان قيادة السيارات ، المنتجات الإلكترونية ومعدات العناية الشخصية



تطبيق المنتج:




dc motordc motordc motor


الميزات: عزم دوران مرتفع ، ضجيج منخفض ، حجم صغير ، وزن خفيف ، سهل الاستخدام ، تشغيل سرعة ثابتة ، إلخ ، يمكن أيضا أن تكون متطابقة مع علب التروس المختلفة لتغيير سرعة الإخراج وعزم الدوران.


الميزات: حجم صغير ، وسرعة عالية ، وأداء مستقر ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، وتنظيم سرعة جيدة.

    N20 dc motor      dc motor


طريقة الاستعمال: أفضل استقرارا في المستوى الأفقي، مثبتة على أجزاء رمح الناتج المحرك العاصمة، لا يمكن استخدام مطرقة لضرب، ضرب عرضة للضغط في محرك السيارات العاصمة، قد تسبب ضررا على المكونات الداخلية، والتي لا يمكن استخدامها في حالة منعت.

Dc Motor 2

نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

يجب استخدام محرك DC عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام السيارات الموجهة خارج نطاق درجات الحرارة المقررة، فإن الشحوم في منطقة gearhead أصبح غير قادر على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسوف تصبح المحرك قادر على start.Depending على درجات الحرارة، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.


مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

يجب تخزين المحرك DC درجة حرارة -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.


خدمة الحياة:

طول العمر من العاصمة المحرك يتأثر إلى حد كبير نتيجة للظروف الحمل، وطريقة عملها، والبيئة من الاستخدام، etc.Therefore، فمن الضروري للتحقق من الظروف التي سيتم فعلا أن استخدام المنتج. والشروط التالية سيكون سلبيا تأثير على طول العمر. يرجى التشاور معنا إذا كان أي منها تنطبق.

● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.


عندما حان لحجم الإنتاج، ونحن لاعبا رئيسيا فضلا الشهر. كل، نحن rurn من 600000 وحدة، وكلها متوافقة مع بنفايات directive.Have أي أسئلة أو بحاجة خاص، يرجى الاتصال بنا، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك   نتطلع إلى سؤالكم. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

dc motor


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Dc Motor

Dc Motor

Product categories of Dc Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Dc Motor, Small Dc Motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Dc Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Dc Motor Suppliers

A Dc Motor is any of a class of rotary electrical machines that converts direct current electrical energy into mechanical energy. The most common types rely on the forces produced by magnetic fields. Nearly all types of DC motors have some internal mechanism, either electromechanical or electronic, to periodically change the direction of current flow in part of the motor.


DC motors were the first type widely used, since they could be powered from existing direct-current lighting power distribution systems. A DC Motor's speed can be controlled over a wide range, using either a variable supply voltage or by changing the strength of current in its field windings. Small DC motors are used in tools, toys, and appliances. The universal motor can operate on direct current but is a lightweight motor used for portable power tools and appliances. Larger DC motors are used in propulsion of electric vehicles, elevator and hoists, or in drives for steel rolling mills.

dc motor











Dc motor areas of application: smart home field, robotics, precision medical equipment industry, automotive drive field, electronic products and personal care equipment



Application of the product:




dc motordc motordc motor


Features: high torque, low noise, small volume, light weight, easy to use, running constant speed, etc., can also be matched with various gearboxes to change the output speed and torque.


Features: small volume, fast speed, stable performance, low price, good speed regulation.

N20 dc motor dc motor


Method of use: the best stable in horizontal plane, installed on the dc motor output shaft parts, cannot use a hammer to knock, knock prone to press into the dc motor drive, may cause damage to internal components, and cannot be used in the case of blocked.

Dc Motor 2

Operating temperature range:

DC motor should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a geared motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.


Storage temperature range:

DC motor should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.


Service life:

The longevity of DC motor is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.

●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.


when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

dc motor


Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com