Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. 12V DC موتور,العاصمة المحرك 12V,12 فولت DC موتور,انخفاض محرك Rpm العاصمة,,

12V DC موتور

فئة المنتج من 12V DC موتور, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،12V DC موتور, العاصمة المحرك 12V الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من 12 فولت DC موتور R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
مفك كهربائي 12V العاصمة العاصمة المحرك ل RF360

نموذج : RF360

محرك DC بدون فرشات ومحرك فرش لديه فرق ، في الواقع بسيط جدا ، لديه فرشاة العاصمة المحرك 12V مجهزة عادة بالفرشاة والعازلة. هل تم تخفيف محرك dc بدون فرشات من خلال الجرافيت (كل من كتلة الكربون يسمى أيضا فرشاة الكربون) أو فرش معدنية ثمينة ومثبتة على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
24mm12v عالية السرعة نحى العاصمة المحرك RF300

نموذج : RF300

الآن ذكي المنتجات 12V DC موتور توغلت تدريجيا في جميع مناحي الحياة ، بما في ذلك الأجهزة المنزلية والالكترونيات السيارات ، والمركبات الجوية بدون طيار (UAVS) ، وسيتم تقديم المزيد والمزيد من التحديثات الذكية لفرص التنمية صناعة السيارات 12V DC موتور ....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RF310 12v منخفض التكلفة مايكرو العاصمة موتور 130

نموذج : RF310

بالإضافة إلى السيارات والأجهزة المنزلية ، تعد المركبات الجوية بدون طيار (uav) محركًا صغيراً ذكيًا في مجال التطبيقات. قوس قزح eagle uav مدير مشروع معهد تشانغ كه أعتقد ذكي RF310 DC MOTOR يعتمد على درجة متطلبات الصناعة ، مثل 12 فولت DC MOTOR الروبوتات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FF-050 Razor مخصصة 12V العاصمة المحرك

نموذج : FF050

كهربة. عصر المعلومات ، في الأداء. الاعتمادية والقدرة لمحرك 12V 12V (محرك التباطؤ الجزئي للمحرك) تطرح متطلبات أعلى. نظام تنظيم سرعة التردد المتغير AC ومحرك تحويل التردد (محرك تروس دقيق للمحرك). قوة عالية فرش العاصمة المحرك. فرش مغناطيس دائم متزامن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
FF030 العاصمة المحركات الصغيرة 12 فولت المحركات

نموذج : FF030

من حيث الصناعة والزراعة ، فإن FF030 Micro Motor يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التحكم والأجهزة الكهربائية والأتمتة. في مجال الطب ، FF030 مايكرو موتور استخدام أكثر ، مثل الأدوات الطبية ، الأدوات الجراحية ، مثل المناشير الكهربائية في علاج جراحة الدماغ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين 12V DC موتور الموردين

12V العاصمة المحرك يمكن أن تدفع تحت الجهد المقنن 12V العاصمة المحرك ، ومعظم المنتجات يمكن تحقيق شركتنا محرك الجهد 12 فولت ، يمكن تخصيص السرعة وفقا لطلب العملاء.

 

مميزات:   محرك DC 12V مع عزم الدوران ، وانخفاض الضوضاء ، وحجم صغير ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وسهلة الاستخدام ، وعملية سرعة ثابتة ، وغيرها ، ويمكن أيضا أن تتطابق مع جميع أنواع المخفض من أجل تحقيق الغرض من تغيير سرعة الانتاج وعزم الدوران


مجال التطبيق :     12V العاصمة جزء موتو r من حديد التسليح الأساسية ، المحرك ، العاكس وغيرها من الأجهزة ، العاصمة المحرك هو مناسبة لمعظم المنتجات الالكترونية ، مثل فرشاة الأسنان الكهربائية ، الحلاقة ، الأجهزة الطبية والأدوات ، آلة نسيم ، خلاط ، الخ

12V Dc Motor12V Dc Motor12V Dc Motor


          

طريقة الاستخدام: أفضل مستقر في المستوى الأفقي ، مثبت على أجزاء عمود المحرك الناتج 12V العاصمة ، لا يمكن استخدام مطرقة لضرب ، تدق في الضغط على محرك الأقراص 12V العاصمة ، قد يسبب ضررا للمكونات الداخلية ، ولا يمكن استخدامها في حالة حظر.

 Dc Motor 2

نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

يجب استخدام محرك 12V 12V عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام محرك تيار مستمر 12V خارج نطاق درجة الحرارة المحدد ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس التروس غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء. وفقًا لدرجة الحرارة ، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.

 180 Dc Motor  370 Dc Motor

مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

يجب تخزين 12V العاصمة المحرك تا درجة حرارة -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.

 

خدمة الحياة:

يتأثر طول عمر المحركات الموجهة بشكل كبير بظروف التحميل ، وضع التشغيل ، بيئة الاستخدام ، إلخ. لذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من الظروف التي سيتم بموجبها استخدام المنتج بالفعل. تأثير على طول العمر. يرجى التشاور معنا إذا كان أي منها تنطبق.

● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.

 

عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم الإنتاج ، نحن لاعب رئيسي كذلك. شهر ، نحن ننتج 600000 وحدة ، كلها متوافقة مع توجيهات rohs.Have أي أسئلة أو حاجة خاصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك نتطلع إلى استفسارك. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

 12V dc motor

 

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Dc Motor > 12V Dc Motor

12V Dc Motor

Product categories of 12V Dc Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 12V Dc Motor, Dc Motor 12V suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 12 Volt Dc Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • FF030 dc micro motor 12 volt motors

    FF030 dc micro motor 12 volt motors

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    In terms of industry and agriculture FF030 Micro Motor is widely used in electrical and automation control and instrumentation In medical FF030 Micro Motor use more such as medical instruments surgical tools such as electric saws in open brain surgery treatment especially the all kinds of instruments are basically use...

    • FF-050 Razor dedicated 12V dc motor

    FF-050 Razor dedicated 12V dc motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Electrification Information age in the performance Reliability and capacity of 12V Dc Motor micro motor deceleration motor put forward higher requirements Ac variable frequency speed regulation system and frequency conversion motor micro motor gear motor High power brushless dc motor Brushless permanent magnet...

    • RF310 12v Low Cost Micro Dc Motor 130

    RF310 12v Low Cost Micro Dc Motor 130

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    In addition to cars and appliances unmanned aerial vehicle uav is an important application field intelligent micromotor Rainbow eagle uav project director of the institute Zhang Ke think intelligent RF310 DC MOTOR depends on the degree of industry requirements such as for 12V DC MOTOR intelligent robots and unmanned...

    • 24mm12v high speed brushed dc motor RF300

    24mm12v high speed brushed dc motor RF300

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Now intelligent 12V Dc Motor products has gradually penetrated into all walks of life including household automotive electronics and unmanned aerial vehicles uavs more and more into the intelligent updates will be provided to the 12V Dc Motormanufacturing industry development opportunities So 12V Dc Motor product to...

    • 12V electric screwdriver DC motor for RF360

    12V electric screwdriver DC motor for RF360

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Brushless dc motor and brushless motor has difference actually very simple has a brush 12V Dc Motor equipped with commonly used brush and commutator Have a commutation of brushless dc motor has been through the graphite both carbon block is also called the carbon brush or precious metal brushes and mounted on the...

China 12V Dc Motor Suppliers

12V Dc Motor Can drive under the rated voltage 12 v Dc Motor, most of the products our company can achieve the 12 v voltage drive, speed can be customized according to customer demand.

Characteristics: 12V DC Motor With torque, low noise, small size, light weight, easy to use, constant speed operation, etc, also can match all kinds of reducer in order to achieve the purpose of changing the output speed and torque


Application field: 12V Dc Motor part of the armature iron core, armature, commutator and other devices, dc motor is suitable for most of the electronic products, such as electric toothbrush, razor, medical apparatus and instruments, breeze machine, mixer, etc

12V Dc Motor12V Dc Motor12V Dc Motor


Method of use: the best stable in horizontal plane, installed on the 12V dc motor output shaft parts, cannot use a hammer to knock, knock prone to press into the 12V dc motor drive, may cause damage to internal components, and cannot be used in the case of blocked.

Dc Motor 2

Operating temperature range:

12V dc motor should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a 12V dc motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.

180 Dc Motor 370 Dc Motor

Storage temperature range:

12V dc motor should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.

Service life:

The longevity of geared motors is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.

●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.

when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

12V dc motor

Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com