Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. قفل إلكتروني للسيارات,موتور للقفل الإلكتروني,الالكترونية قفل العاصمة المحرك,قفل إلكتروني للسيارات عالية السرعة,,

قفل إلكتروني للسيارات

فئة المنتج من قفل إلكتروني للسيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قفل إلكتروني للسيارات, موتور للقفل الإلكتروني الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الالكترونية قفل العاصمة المحرك R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
N20 dc 3.7V قفل المحرك الذكي

نموذج : N20

صناعة القفل الإلكتروني للسيارات في الصين بعد أكثر من 40 سنة من التطوير ، بدأت صناعة تصنيع القفل الإلكتروني بالتطور في اتجاه المقياس والتوحيد والتشغيل الآلي. يستخدم القفل الإلكتروني للسيارات على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية والطاقة الكهربائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
12MM حزام والعتاد N20 قفل قفل المحرك والعتاد

نموذج : N20AGB

محرك الجير هو الأتمتة الصناعية ، وتحديث التحديث الزراعي ، والأسلحة والمعدات ، والتشغيل الآلي للمكاتب ، وتحديث الأسرة وغيرها من المجالات التي لا غنى عنها المنتج الأساسي ، هو في كل جانب من جوانب حياتنا. اليوم ، وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع في الكهرباء من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
14mm N10 ذكي قفل الباب والعتاد المحرك

نموذج : N10AGR

محرك القفل الإلكتروني ينتمي إلى محرك عزم دوران عالي السرعة ، معظمه يستخدم في نطاق 30-1000 دورة في الدقيقة ، يوفر حمولة معدات خفيفة جداً ، لتشغيل السرعة العالية ، تحتاج إلى الرجوع إلى عزم دوران المحرك الدوار ، إذا كان المنتج في حاجة العمل عالية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين قفل إلكتروني للسيارات الموردين

قفل إلكتروني للسيارات مقدمة المنتج:

قفل إلكتروني للسيارات ، والمعروف أيضا باسم محرك قفل ذكي ، تنتمي إلى سلسلة المخفض الصغيرة ، الهيكل الرئيسي يتكون من محرك محرك (المحرك) مع علبة تروس تخفيض ، تتألف من اتصال رمح ، شكل المخفض المتكامل للسيارات ؛ محرك القيادة هو شراء المنتج ، يتم تخصيص علبة تروس تخفيض حسب طلب منتج المشروع ، الحد الأقصى للقدرة أقل من 10 واط ، أقصى جهد يصل إلى 12 فولت ، أقل من 25 ملم حجم القطر.


وظائف: يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف الأقفال الذكية ، مثل قفل دراجة مشترك ، قفل بصمات الأصابع ، قفل زجاجي ، قفل آمن ، قفل الفندق ، قفل الأسرة ، القفل الذكي الاستقرائي ، إلخ


الميزات: الصين موتور القفل الإلكتروني يعتمد على تطوير المخفض الدقيق الجزئي ، صغير ذكي الدقة مايكرو المخفض يمكن القيام به 10 مم في القطر ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في آمنة ، أقفال ، أقفال ذكية ، قفل ذكي الاستشعار ؛

يتميز هذا النوع من المحركات بخصائص ضجيج منخفض ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة ، حجم صغير ، جودة خفيفة ، دقة عالية ، عزم دوران كبير ومتانة

طريقة الاستخدام: أفضل مستقر في المستوى الأفقي ، مثبتة على أجزاء عمود إخماد محرك الصين الإلكتروني ، لا يمكن أن تستخدم مطرقة لضرب ، تدق في الضغط على محرك القفل الإلكتروني ﻗﺪ ﻳﺘﺴﺒﺐ ﻓﻲ ﺗﻠﻒ اﻟﻤﻜﻮﻧﺎت اﻟﺪاﺧﻠﻴﺔ ، وﻻ ﻳﻤﻜﻦ اﺳﺘﺨﺪاﻣﻪ ﻓﻲ ﺣﺎﻟﺔ اﻟﺤﻈﺮ.

Lock motor

نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

يجب استخدام محرك القفل الإلكتروني عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام البريد ل ectronic قفل السيارات خارج نطاق درجات الحرارة المحددة، فإن الشحوم في منطقة gearhead أصبح غير قادر على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسوف تصبح المحرك قادر على start.Depending على درجات الحرارة، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.


مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

يجب أن يتم تخزين الصين قفل الالكترونية موتور درجة الحرارة من -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.


خدمة الحياة:

طول العمر من قفل الالكترونية للسيارات   تتأثر بشكل كبير من ظروف التحميل ، وطريقة التشغيل ، بيئة الاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك ، فمن الضروري التحقق من الظروف التي سيتم بموجبها استخدام المنتج في الواقع. سوف تكون الشروط التالية لها تأثير سلبي على طول العمر.يرجى التشاور معنا إذا كان أي منها ينطبق.



● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.


عندما حان لحجم الإنتاج، ونحن لاعبا رئيسيا فضلا الشهر. كل، نحن rurn من 600000 وحدة، وكلها متوافقة مع بنفايات directive.Have أي أسئلة أو بحاجة خاص، يرجى الاتصال بنا، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك

نتطلع إلى سؤالكم. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

Lock motor

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Lock Motor > Electronic Lock Motor

Electronic Lock Motor

Product categories of Electronic Lock Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electronic Lock Motor, Motor For Electronic Lock suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Electronic Lock Dc Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • N20 dc 3.7V smart lock motor

    N20 dc 3.7V smart lock motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Electronic Lock Motor industry in China after more than 40 years of development Electronic Lock Motor manufacturing industry began to develop in the direction of scale standardization and automation Electronic Lock Motor is widely used in metallurgy electric power petrochemical coal mining building materials paper...

    • 12MM Belt gear N20 Slide lock gear motor

    12MM Belt gear N20 Slide lock gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Gear Motor is industrial automation modernization of agricultural modernization weapons and equipment office automation modernization of family and other fields indispensable base product it is all over every aspect of our lives Today has been widely used in electric from family to many fields of aerospace Our country...

    • 14mm N10 intelligent door lock gear motor

    14mm N10 intelligent door lock gear motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Electronic Lock Motor belongs to the low speed high torque motor most use in 30 1000 RPM range provide equipment load is very light to run high speed need to refer to the gear motor locked rotor torque if the product in high speed work need is smaller than the gear motor output torque torque can work or open loop will...

China Electronic Lock Motor Suppliers

Electronic Lock Motor product introduction:

Electronic Lock Motor, also known as Intelligent Lock Motor, Belong to small reducer series, the main structure composed of drive motor (motor) with a reduction gear box, composed of a shaft connection, form integrated motor reducer; Drive motor is purchasing product, reduction gear box is customized according to the project product demand, the maximum power under 10 w, maximum voltage up to 12 v, below 25 mm diameter size.


Functions: it is widely used in various intelligent locks, such as Shared bicycle lock, fingerprint lock, glass lock, safe lock, hotel lock, family lock, inductive smart lock, etc


Features:China Electronic Lock Motor is based on micro precision reducer development, small intelligent micro precision reducer can do 10 mm in diameter, is widely used in safe, locks, smart locks, sensor intelligent lock;

This kind of motor has the characteristics of low noise, low energy consumption, small volume, light quality, high precision, large torque and durability

Method of use: the best stable in horizontal plane, installed on the China Electronic Lock Motor output shaft parts, cannot use a hammer to knock, knock prone to press into the dc Electronic Lock Motor drive, may cause damage to internal components, and cannot be used in the case of blocked.

Lock motor

Operating temperature range:

Electronic Lock Motor should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a electronic Lock Motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.


Storage temperature range:

China Electronic Lock Motor should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.


Service life:

The longevity of Electronic Lock Motor is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.



●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.


when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you

Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

Lock motor

Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com