Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD. مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات,مصغرة اهتزاز المحرك,Dc مايكرو اهتزاز المحرك,موتور الاهتزاز الجزئي الكهربائي,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > اهتزاز المحرك > مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات

مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات

فئة المنتج من مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات, مصغرة اهتزاز المحرك الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من Dc مايكرو اهتزاز المحرك R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
3V RF1220 المدمج في محرك الاهتزاز

نموذج : RF1220

محرك اهتزاز مدمج ، رأس محرك اهتزاز داخل الغلاف. ينطبق: منتجات الجنس أداة التجميل للماء اهتزاز المحرك المدمج في مدلك المحرك كأس جوفاء السيارات 0.3 5 فولت اهتزاز المحرك الصغير. قذيفة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. 3V RF1220 المدمج في محرك الاهتزاز وصف المنتج:...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RF500 اهتزاز المحرك الصغيرة العاصمة

نموذج : RF500

يتم الجمع بين اهتزاز المحرك الجزئي مع مصدر الطاقة ومصدر الاهتزاز هو واحد من مصدر الإثارة ، يتم ترتيب محرك الاهتزاز في النهايات المحورية للدوار على التوالي مجموعة من كتلة غريب الأطوار ، وعمود المحور ودوران غريب الأطوار كتلة عالية السرعة من قوة الطرد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مصغرة 3Volt الجهد المنخفض بالاهتزاز موتور

نموذج : RF1215

مصغرة 3 فولت مصغرة الجهد المنخفض بالاهتزاز المحرك يستخدم على نطاق واسع في: المعدات الطبية: صندوق الدواء الذكي ، جهاز مراقبة ضغط الدم ، جهاز قياس نسبة الجلوكوز في الدم صناعة مستحضرات التجميل والجمال المنتج: القلم مستحضرات التجميل الكهربائية ، فرشاة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قوي RF1220 الجزئي مصغرة الكهربائية تهتز السيارات

نموذج : RF1220

يتميز المحرك Micro Vibration بأداء جيد لتنظيم السرعة ومزايا بدء التشغيل بسهولة ، ويمكن تحميله ، لذلك لا يزال المحرك DC مستخدمًا على نطاق واسع ، خاصة في حالة قوة SCR dc. قوي RF1220 مايكرو مصغرة الكهربائية تهتز المحرك وصف المنتج: يمكن تخصيص المعلمات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
N20 مصغرة اهتزاز فرشاة للسيارات مع سلك الرصاص

نموذج : N20

بشكل عام ، عندما يكون الجهد الكهربائي DC DC في حالة مستقرة ، كما هو موضح في الشكل ، T - N - (عزم الدوران RPM) ، يمكن التعبير عن T - I - التيار (عزم الدوران) في خطين. الخصائص الأساسية على النحو التالي: انخفاض عزم الدوران (الحمل) زيادة الثورات والتيار...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
N20 رأس النحاس مع غطاء البطارية اهتزاز المحرك

نموذج : N20

مظهر N20 اهتزاز المحرك ، حجم صغير ، وحياة طويلة ، وكفاءة عالية ، وانخفاض حجم ، زلزال قوي ، توفير الكهرباء وقيمة منخفضة السعرات الحرارية ، ومزايا الوزن الخفيف لتركيب مريحة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في العناية الشخصية ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، المعدات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
RF300 لعبة كهربائية المحرك dc مايكرو اهتزاز المحرك

نموذج : RF300

خصائص المحرك الاهتزاز الجزئي الرئيسي - المحرك الدائم المغناطيس العاصمة - صغير الحجم وخفيف الوزن - دوران شعاعي / أسابيع للتدوير ضجيج منخفض ، استهلاك منخفض للطاقة - شعور قوي بالاهتزاز - بنية بسيطة - الموثوقية - زمن الاستجابة قصير يستخدم محرك الاهتزاز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مايكرو الاهتزاز للسيارات الموردين

يتم إدخال محرك الاهتزاز الجزئي :

محرك الاهتزاز الجزئي يستخدم بشكل رئيسي في منتجات الرعاية الصحية للبالغين ولعب الأطفال ، محرك الاهتزاز الجزئي هو محرك العاصمة ، رمح المحرك مع عجلة غريب الأطوار ، واستخدام معظم الجهد الجزئي الاهتزاز المحرك أقل من 6 فولت ، ربما بين 6 مم إلى 15 ملم في القطر ، عندما يكون دوران المحرك ، والجسيمات دائرة غريب الأطوار ليس جوهر المحرك ، غالبا ما يفقد المحرك توازنه ، وذلك بسبب تأثير القصور الذاتي.



الخصائص: حجم صغير ، اهتزاز قوي.


الميزات: حجم صغير ، سرعة عالية ، وأداء مستقر ، وانخفاض الأسعار ، ويمكن استخدام محرك البطارية ، يمكن تغيير المواد المختلفة لرأس البندول
Vibration MotorVibration Motor
طريقة الاستخدام: أفضل مستقرة في المستوى الأفقي ، مثبتة على محرك dc مايكرو الاهتزاز   أجزاء عمود الإخراج ، لا يمكن استخدام مطرقة لضرب ، تدق عرضة للضغط على محرك مايكرو محرك الاهتزاز ، قد يسبب ضررا للمكونات الداخلية ، ولا يمكن استخدامها في حالة حظر.

vibration motor

نطاق الحرارة الشغالة:

وينبغي استخدام ميني اهتزاز موتور عند درجة حرارة -10 ~ 60 ℃.

تعتمد الأرقام الواردة في مواصفات الكتالوج على الاستخدام في مواصفات كتالوج درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية التي تعتمد على الاستخدام في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية (حوالي 20 ~ 25 ℃.

إذا تم استخدام محرك ميني للاهتزاز خارج نطاق درجة الحرارة الموصوف ، فإن الشحوم على منطقة رأس العجلة سوف يصبح غير قادر على العمل بشكل طبيعي ، وسوف يصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء. اعتمادا على ظروف درجة الحرارة ، قد يكون من الممكن التعامل معها عن طريق تغيير الشحوم من أجزاء المحرك. لا تتردد في التشاور معنا حول هذا الموضوع.


مدى درجة حرارة التخزين:

وينبغي تخزين ميني اهتزاز المحرك درجة حرارة -15 ~ 65 ℃.

في حالة التخزين خارج هذا النطاق ، ستصبح الشحوم في منطقة رأس العجلة غير قادرة على العمل بشكل طبيعي وسيصبح المحرك غير قادر على البدء.


خدمة الحياة:

يتأثر طول عمر محرك الاهتزاز الصغير بشكل كبير بظروف التحميل ، وطريقة التشغيل ، وبيئة الاستخدام ، وما إلى ذلك. لذلك ، من الضروري التحقق من الظروف التي سيتم بموجبها استخدام المنتج في الواقع. تأثير سلبي على طول العمر. يرجى التشاور معنا يجب أن تنطبق أي منها.


● استخدم مع حمولة تتجاوز عزم الدوران

● البدء المتكرر

● انعكاسات مؤقتة في اتجاه الانعطاف

● تأثير الاحمال

● عملية مستمرة على المدى الطويل

● تشغيل القسري باستخدام عمود الإخراج

● الاستخدام الذي يتم فيه تجاوز الحمل الزائد المسموح به أو حمل الدفع المسموح به

● حملة النبض ، على سبيل المثال ، استراحة قصيرة ، قوة مضادة مضادة ، التحكم PWM

● استخدام جهد غير قياسي بالنسبة للجهد المقنن

● اﺳﺘﺨﺪم ﺧﺎرج ﻧﻄﺎق درﺟﺔ اﻟﺤﺮارة أو اﻟﻨﻄﺎق اﻟﻨﺴﺒﻲ اﻟﻤﻘﺮر أو ﻓﻲ ﺑﻴﺌﺔ ﺧﺎﺻﺔ.

● يُرجى استشارةنا بشأن هذه الشروط أو أي شروط أخرى قد تنطبق ، حتى نتمكن من التأكد من تحديد الطراز الأنسب.


عندما يتعلق الأمر بحجم الإنتاج ، نحن لاعب رئيسي كذلك. شهر ، نحن ننتج 600000 وحدة ، كلها متوافقة مع توجيهات rohs.Have أي أسئلة أو حاجة خاصة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا ، لدينا مهندس المجموعة وأفضل قسم المبيعات لخدمة لك نتطلع إلى استفسارك. مرحبا بكم في المصنع.

vibration motor

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
lin shanshan Ms. lin shanshan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shenzhen Shunchang Motor Co., LTD.

Products

Home > Products > Vibration Motor > Micro Vibration Motor

Micro Vibration Motor

Product categories of Micro Vibration Motor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Micro Vibration Motor, Mini Vibration Motor suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Dc Micro Vibration Motor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • 3V RF1220 Built-in vibration motor

    3V RF1220 Built-in vibration motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    The built in vibration motor vibration motor head inside the casing Applies cosmetic instrument sex products waterproof micro vibration motor built in massager motor hollow cup motor 0 3 5 v micro vibration motor The shell is stainless steel 3V RF1220 Built in vibration motor Product Description Parameters in a...

    • RF500 small vibration dc motor

    RF500 small vibration dc motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    The Micro Vibration Motor is combined with the power source and vibration source is one of the excitation source the vibration motor is in the axial ends of the rotor are respectively arranged a group of eccentric block the shaft and the eccentric block high speed rotation of the centrifugal force generated by the...

    • RF300 electric toy motor dc micro vibration motor

    RF300 electric toy motor dc micro vibration motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    The micro vibration motor main characteristics permanent magnet dc motor small size light weight radial rotation weeks to rotate Low noise low power consumption strong sense of vibration simple structure reliability response time is short The micro vibration motor is mainly used in mobile phones toys health care...

    • strong RF1220 micro mini electric vibrating motor

    strong RF1220 micro mini electric vibrating motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Micro Vibration Motor has good speed regulation performance and the advantages of starting easily can load starting so the dc motor is still widely used especially in the coming of SCR dc power strong RF1220 micro mini electric vibrating motor Product Description Parameters in a certain range can be customized...

    • N20 mini Vibration Brush Motor With Lead wire

    N20 mini Vibration Brush Motor With Lead wire

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    In general when the supply voltage DC DC motor in a stable state as shown in figure T N torque RPM T I current torque can be expressed in 2 lines Basic characteristics as follows lower torque load increase the revolutions and the current goes up torque load to reduce the rising number of the current is reduced At the...

    • N20 copper head with battery cap vibration motor

    N20 copper head with battery cap vibration motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    N20 vibration motor appearance small size long life high efficiency low volume strong earthquake save electricity and low calorific value light weight advantages of convenient installation widely used in personal care household appliances office equipment auto supplies medical equipment fitness equipment electric...

    • Mini 3Volt Low Voltage Vibrating Motor

    Mini 3Volt Low Voltage Vibrating Motor

    • Brand: Shunchang

    • Packaging: Carton With Foam

    • Supply Ability: 500000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: RHOS ISO9001

    Mini 3Volt Low Voltage Vibrating Motor is widely used in Medical equipment smart medicine box blood pressure monitor blood glucose meter Cosmetic beauty industry product electric cosmetic pen facial cleansing brush facial massager eye care massager Electric toy aeromodelling mini drone Medical apparatus and...

China Micro Vibration Motor Suppliers

The Micro Vibration Motor is introduced:

Micro Vibration Motor is mainly used for adult health care products and toys, micro vibration motor is a Dc Motor, the motor shaft with an eccentric wheel, the use of most of the micro vibration motor voltage is lower than 6 v, probably between 6 mm to 15 mm in diameter, when the motor rotation, eccentric circle particles is not the core of the motor, the motor often lose their balance, due to the inertia effect.



Characteristics: small volume, strong vibration;


Features: small size, fast speed, stable performance, low price, can use battery drive,Can change the different materials of the pendulum head
Vibration Motor Vibration Motor
Method of use: the best stable in horizontal plane, installed on the dc Micro vibration motor output shaft parts, cannot use a hammer to knock, knock prone to press into the Micro vibration motor drive, may cause damage to internal components, and cannot be used in the case of blocked.

vibration motor

Operating temperature range:

Mini Vibration Motor should be used at a temperature of -10~60℃.

The figures stated in the catalog specifications are based on use at ordinary room temperature catalog specifications re based on use at ordinary room temperature (approximately20~25℃.

If a Mini Vibration Motor is used outside the prescribed temperature range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.Depending on the temperature conditions ,it may be possible to deal with them by changing the grease of the motor's parts.Please feel free to consult with us about this.


Storage temperature range:

Mini Vibration Motor should be stored ta a temperature of -15~65℃.

In case of storage outside this range,the grease on the gearhead area will become unable to function normally and the motor will become unable to start.


Service life:

The longevity of Mini Vibration Motor is greatly affected by the load conditions , the mode of operation,the environment of use ,etc.Therefore,it is necessary to check the conditions under which the product will actually be used .The following conditions will have a negative effect on longevity.Please consult with us should any of them apply.


●Use with a load that exceeds the rated torque

●Frequent starting

●Momentary reversals of turning direction

●Impact loads

●Long-term continuous operation

●Forced turning using the output shaft

●Use in which the permitted overhang load or the permitted thrust load is exceeded

●A pulse drive ,e.g.,a short break,counter electromotive force,PWM control

●Use of a voltage that is nonstandard as regards the rated voltage

●Use outside the prescribed temperature or relative-humidity range,or in a special environment.

●Please consult with us about these or any other conditions of use that may apply,so that we can be sure that you select the most appropriate model.


when it come to volume production,we're a major player as well .each month,we rurn out 600000 units,all of which are compliant with the rohs directive.Have any questions or special needed, please contact us, we have the engineer group and best sales department to service to you Looking forward to your inquiry. Welcome to our factory.

vibration motor

Send Inquiry

lin shanshan

Ms. lin shanshan

Email:

lin@sc-motor.cn

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0755-27903231

Fax:86-0755-27794741

Mobile Phone:+8613005483659Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:lin@sc-motor.cn

Address: 504 East of Building C6,Hezhou Hengfeng Industricl city,Xixiang,Bao'an,Shenzhen City, Shenzhen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.scgearmotor.com